* WGs marked with an * asterisk has had at least one new draft made available during the last 5 days

Lisp Status Pages

Locator/ID Separation Protocol (Active WG)
Rtg Area: Alvaro Retana, Deborah Brungard, Martin Vigoureux | 2009-Apr-28 —  
Chairs
 
 


IETF-109 lisp agenda

Session 2020-11-19 1200-1400: Room 5 - lisp chatroom

Agenda

          
          
          
          CHAIR(s):  Joel Halpern ( jmh AT joelhalpern.com )
                          Luigi Iannone ( ggx AT gigix.net )
          
          SECRETARY: Padma Pillay-Esnault ( padma.ietf AT gmail.com )
          
          
          AGENDA
          
          Session 1/1 (120 Minutes)
          =-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
          
          Thursday, November 19, 2020
          5:00 - 7:00 (UTC), Session I, 120 Minutes
          [13:00 - 15:00 Beijing]
          [6:00 - 8:00 Paris]
          [0:00 - 2:00 New York]
          [21:00 - 23:00 San Francisco - Note this is November 18th night]
          Room 5: https://meetings.conf.meetecho.com/ietf109/?group=lisp&short=&item=1
          
          - Administration
              Halpern/Iannone
              - Agenda Bashing
              - Status reports for WG drafts
                  5 Minutes       (Cumulative Time: 5 Minutes)
          
          
          
          o WG Items
          
          - Update on 6830bis/6833bis documents
                - https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/draft-ietf-lisp-rfc6830bis/
                - https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/draft-ietf-lisp-rfc6833bis/
            10 Minutes (Cumulative Time: 15 Minutes)
            Albert Cabellos
          
          - Publish/Subscribe Functionality for LISP - https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/draft-ietf-lisp-pubsub/
            15 Minutes (Cumulative Time: 30 Minutes)
            Alberto Rodriguez Natal  Cabellos
          
          - Network-Hexagons: H3-LISP GeoState & Mobility Network - https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/draft-ietf-lisp-nexagon/
            15 Minutes (Cumulative Time: 45 Minutes)
            Sharon Barkai
          
          o Non WG Items
          
          - NAT traversal for LISP - https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/draft-ermagan-lisp-nat-traversal/
            15 Minutes (Cumulative Time: 60 Minutes)
            Albert Lopez
          
          - LISP Distinguished Name Encoding - https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/draft-farinacci-lisp-name-encoding/
            10 Minutes (Cumulative Time: 70 Minutes)
            Dino Farinacci
          
          - SD-Access: Practical Experiences in Designing and Deploying Software Defined Enterprise Networks - https://arxiv.org/abs/2010.15236
            30 Minutes (Cumulative Time: 100 Minutes)
            Jordi Paillissé
          
          - Overflow Time/ Discussion
            20 Minutes (Cumulative Time: 120 Minutes)
          
          



Generated from PyHt script /wg/lisp/agenda.pyht Latest update: 24 Oct 2012 16:51 GMT -